Student Spotlights: Simran

DSCN1193DSCN1194DSCN1192DSCN1190Student Spotlights: Simran

I will post photos for each students work in the gallery. Including their artist statements.

“In My Making I am experimenting with what works, and what doesn’t. This is the best way for me to learn. I choose materials that I like, and I watch as I turn them into new forms. My inspiration comes from my past art teachers, my mom, and the people that I surround myself with. My Love for all art forms is expanding. I want people to enjoy my hard work, to look carefully at it, and know that it comes from a deep place. Sharing my work is something I love to do”
-Simran

Leave a Reply

