Soo Sunny Park

Soo Sunny Park is an artist I wanted to show in class, but I am not sure we will have time, she makes large scale wire and reflective plexi-glass pieces that are truly breathtaking, ethereal and amazing. I watched this video in wonder. She gives me such a lighthearted uplifted feeling about being a sculpture person, I hope I get to see this work in person. Soo sunny Park also uses the assistance of some computer programing, lights and motion censors to really exaggerate the interaction that happens when the viewer enter her space. Ive attached a link to her website below, take a look at the beautiful, amazing video.

http://soosunnypark.com/

Leave a Reply

